Lepa Lukić - Vatro MojaLepa Lukić - Vatro Moja Mihael Pravda - Pure DamageMihael Pravda - Pure Damage John Ireland / John Carol Case : Baritone / Eric Parkin : Piano / London Philharmonic Choir & Orchestra Conducted By Sir Adrian Boult / Chorus Master: Frederic Jackson - These Things Shall Be / Piano Concerto In E Flat MajorJohn Ireland / John Carol Case : Baritone / Eric Parkin : Piano / London Philharmonic Choir & Orchestra Conducted By Sir Adrian Boult / Chorus Master: Frederic Jackson - These Things Shall Be / Piano Concerto In E Flat Major Stephan Eppler - Colors Of LibertyStephan Eppler - Colors Of Liberty Low Entropy - Tribute To Twin PeaksLow Entropy - Tribute To Twin Peaks Hypnotix  - Star WarpsHypnotix - Star Warps Various - Boca 2005 - Best Of College A CappellaVarious - Boca 2005 - Best Of College A Cappella Various - Booms Anni '60 Vol. 2Various - Booms Anni '60 Vol. 2
» » Various - Rockabilly Dynamite!
Various - Rockabilly Dynamite! download free

Various - Rockabilly Dynamite! download free

Rockabilly Dynamite!
Country, Rockabilly
MP3 archive size:
1487 mb
FLAC archive size:
1354 mb
WMA archive size:
1670 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes
Written-By – Perkins*
A2 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
Written-By – Williams*, David*
A3 Roy Orbison Ooby Dooby
Written-By – Penner*, Moore*
A4 Buddy Knox Party Doll
Written-By – Knox*, Bowen*
A5 Charlie Rich Lonely Weekends
Written-By – Rich*
A6 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line
Written-By – Cash*
A7 Ral Donner Girl Of My Best Friend
Written-By – Ross*, Bobrick*
A8 Billy Lee Riley Flying Saucers Rock And Roll
Written-By – Scott*
A9 Tony Joe White Polk Salad Annie
Written-By – White*
A10 Warren Smith Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache
Written-By – May*, Thompson*
A11 Charlie Feathers Gone, Gone, Gone
Written-By – Perkins*
A12 Hank Mizell Jungle Rock
Written-By – Mizell*, Bobo*
B1 Bill Haley And The Comets* Shake, Rattle And Roll
Written-By – Calhoun*
B2 Kenny Rogers Reuben James
Written-By – Alex Harvey
B3 Ronnie Hawkins Forty Days
Written-By – Berry*
B4 Jimmy Ellis Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Written-By – Monroe*
B5 Sonny Burgess We Wanna Boogie
Written-By – Burgess*
B6 Carl Mann Ubangi Stomp
Written-By – Underwood*
B7 Ray Harris Come On Little Mama
Written-By – Harris*, Cogswill*
B8 Billy Joe Royal Down In The Boondocks
Written-By – Joe South
B9 Sanford Clark The Fool
Written-By – Clark*
B10 Jimmy Clanton Go Jimmy Go
Written-By – Clanton*
B11 Jimmy Gilmer Sugar Shack
Written-By – Voss*, McCormack*
B12 Sleepy La Beef Good Rockin' Boogie
Written-By – R. Brown*
B13 Hank C. Burnette Spinning Rock Boogie
Written-By – Hogsberg/Sven Ake*

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Warwick Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warwick Records
  • Copyright (c) – Warwick Records
  • Distributed By – Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.
  • Printed By – Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.
  • Made By – Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.
  • Published By – Carlin
  • Published By – Robert Mellin
  • Published By – Southern
  • Published By – Patricia
  • Published By – Knox
  • Published By – KPM
  • Published By – United Artists
  • Published By – Hi Lo
  • Published By – Campbell Connelly
  • Published By – Jewel Music
  • Published By – Chappell
  • Published By – Lee Hazlewood Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Fort Knox Music
  • Published By – Sonet Productions


  • Sleeve Notes – Waxie Maxie


This is the corrected version with Sonny Burgess printed on the front cover, replacing Narvel Felts.
The misprinted version with Narvel Felts is here, Rockabilly Dynamite!. Some of the misprinted copies also have a sticker on the front cover correcting Narvel Felts to Sonny Burgess.

On front cover:
As advertised on T.V.
25 explosive hits
25 explosive artists

On rear cover:
Marketed in the UK by Warwick Records
© 1979 Warwick Records
℗ 1979 Warwick Records
Warwick Records distributed in the UK by Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.
Produced in association with Charley Records [sic], Pye Records, WEA Records and Sonet.
A1 to A8, A10 to A12, B4 to B8 and B13 are electronically rechannelled for stereo.
Printed and made in Great Britain by Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.

On labels:
℗ 1979 Warwick Records
© 1979 Warwick Records

A1 Carlin ℗ 1955
A2 Robert Mellin ℗ 1957
A3 and B4 Southern ℗ 1978
A4 Patricia ℗ 1957
A5 Knox/Carlin ℗ 1960
A6 Carlin ℗ 1956
A7 Carlin ℗ 1961
A8 and B5 Knox/Carlin ℗ 1978
A9 K.P.M. ℗ 1970
A10 United Artists ℗ 1978
A11 Hi Lo/Carlin ℗ 1978
A12 Carlin ℗ 1958
B1 Campbell Connelly
B2 United Artists ℗ 1969
B3 Jewel M ℗ 1959
B6 Carlin ℗ 1978
B7 Knox Carlin ℗ 1978
B8 Chappell ℗ 1978
B9 Lee Hazelwood M. ℗ 1979
B10 Cop. Con ℗ 1979
B11 Cop. Con ℗ 1976
B12 Sonet Productions ℗ 1976

A8 is printed on the back cover as "Flying Saucer s Rock And Roll".
A10 is printed on the label as "Red Cadillac And A Black Mustache".
B2 credits Kenny Rogers And The First Edition on label.
B7 credits "Roy Harris" on the rear cover.
B13 credits "Hank C. Burnett" on the rear cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS/CHAPPELLS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): WW-5060-A-1 *
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): WW-5060-B-1 *

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WW4 5060 Various Rockabilly Dynamite! ‎(Cass, Comp) Warwick Records WW4 5060 UK 1979
WW 5060 Various Rockabilly Dynamite! ‎(LP, Comp, M/Print) Warwick Records WW 5060 UK 1979
WW 5060 Various 25 Explosive Rock & Roll Hits ‎(LP, Comp) Warwick Records WW 5060 1979